Name Vorsitzender PLZ Ort Telefon Email Website
Altenglan TSV e. V. Martin Göddel, Oberes Schleidchen 18, 66885 Bedesbach 66885 Altenglan 0171/2618411 martin.goeddel@theobald.info    www.westricher-blubbis.de   
Altrip Aqua Club Atlantis e. V. Bernd Gerauch, Slevogtweg, 67122 Altrip 67122 Altrip 06236/39238 bernd.gerauch@web.de    www.aquaclub-atlantis.de   
Alzey TC Delphin e. V. Christian Geier, Ulmenstr. 5, 55288 Gabsheim 55232 Alzey 06732/63806 info@anwalt-geier.de     
Andernach Sporttaucher e.V Ralf Haben, Mozartweg 2, 756727 Mayen 56727 Mayen 01577/3831632 vorstand@sporttaucher-andernach.net    www.sporttaucher-andernach.net   
Andernach TC Atlantis e. V. Jürgen Bermel, Remigiusstraße 21, 56653 Wassenach 55626 Andernach 02636/2821 vorstand@tca-andernach.de    www.tca-andernach.de   
Bad Breisig TSF e. V. Dieter Heßler, Zum Kuckucksberg 4, 56567 Neuwied 53498 Bad Breisig 02631/53975 dieter@hessler-computersysteme.de    www.tsf-bad-breisig.de   
Bad Kreuznach TSG e. V. Harald Dettmer, Hauptstr. 25, 55576 Pleitersheim 55545 Bad Kreuznach 06701/960512 harald.dettmer@online.de    www.tauchsportgruppe.de   
Bingen Büdesheim TUS Seesterne e. V. Jürgen Braun, Waldstraße 46, 55411 Bingen 55411 Bingen 06721/14325 juergen@seesterne.de    www.seesterne.de   
Bingen TSV Underpressure Diver e. V. Peter Sauder, Osterweg 5, 55595 Sponsheim 55411 Bingen 0172/6674228 peter@underpressure-diver.de    www.underpressure-diver.de   
Binger Tauchsportclub e. V. Volker Bockius, Selztalstraße 77a, 55218 Ingelheim 55411 Bingen 06132/3033 vorsitzender@btc-bingen.de    www.btc-bingen.de   
Budenheim TC Wasserfloh e. V. Elmar Heide, Am Rehkampf 15, 55262 Heidesheim 55257 Budenheim 06132/58204 elmarheide@t-online.de    www.tcwasserfloh.de   
Diez TWC e. V. Andreas Röpel, Auf der Erzgrub 13, 65624 Altendiez 65624 Altendiez 0176/32249813 twc-diez@bimbestaucher.de    www.twc-diez.de   
Frankenthal TC Atoll e. V. Florian Brünicke, Schälzigweg 88, 68723 Schwetzingen 68723 Frankenthal 06202/923340 flos.bruenicke@gmail.com     
Gerolstein TC e. V. Conny Thesen, Lörenstraße 8, 54570 Neroth 54561 Gerolstein 06591/980000 info@tcgerolstein.de    www.tauchclub-gerolstein.de   
Gimbsheim TC Atlantis e. V. Christian Paruzynski, Neustraße 23, 67578 Gimbsheim 67578 Gimbsheim 06249/804242 tc.atlantis.gimbsheim@gmx.de     
Ingelheim TC Flotte Flosse e. V. Ines Heinrich, Rüdesheimer Str. 10, 55218 Ingelheim 55218 Ingelheim 06132/712467 info@flotteflosseingelheim.de    www.flotteflosseingelheim.de   
Ingelheim TC Koralle e. V. Winfried Marx, Ringgasse 3, 55218 Ingelheim 55218 Ingelheim 06132/75593 winfried.marx@web.de    www.tckoralle.de   
Kaiserslautern Tauchsport-Club e. V. Dr. Lars Czubatinski, Postfach 2705, 67615 Kaiserslautern 67615 Kaiserslautern   info@tauchsportclubkl.de    www.tauchsportclubkl.de   
Kaiserslautern Unterwasserrugby e. V. Martin Sohn, Am Potsbacher Pfad 55, 67222 Winnweiler 67222 Winnweiler 06302/9837938 uwr-kl@web.de    www.uwr-kl.de   
Klingenmünster Tauchen & Mehr e.V Hans Kern, Großwiese 4, 76889 Klingenmünster 76889 Klingenmünster 06349/7483 hans-kern@web.de     
Klingenmünster TSG e. V. Stefan Bauer, In den Schelmengärten 33, 76889 Klingenmünster 76889 Klingenmünster 06349/7181 bauer.stefan@gmx.de    www.tauchsportgruppe-klingenmuenster.de   
Koblenz TSC e. V. Dr. Wolfgang Derschum, Am Falkenhorst 21, 56075 Koblenz 56075 Koblenz 0261/56345 derschum@rz-online.de    www.tauchsportclub-koblenz.de   
Lahnstein TC Sepia e. V. Christof Schmitz / Vorsitzender Nadja Geipel / Geschäftsf., Im Palmenstück 51a, 56072 Koblenz 56112 Lahnstein 0160/8019678 nadja.geigel@tc-sepia.de    www.tc-sepia.de   
Landau Eisenbahner SV e. V. Tauchen Hartmut Ehret, Obere Hauptstraße 97a, 76863 Herxheim 76829 Landau 07276/5522 hartmutehret@web.de    www.esv-landau-pfalz.de/abteilungen   
Landau Turnverein 1861 e. V. im ASV Manfred Huth, Hauptstr. 1, 76744 Vollmersweiler 76829 Landau 0171/8244513 manfred.huth@online.de    www.turnverein1861.de/sportangebot/tauchsport   
Lauterecken TSV e. V. Michael Soffel, Wolfsteinerstr. 3, 67753 Hefersweiler 67742 Lauterecken 06363/994097 vorstand@tsvlauterecken.de    www.tsvlauterecken.de   
Ludwigshafen TC e. V. Claus Zusann, Postfach 217308, 67073 Ludwigshafen 67073 Ludwigshafen 0621/54578062 info@tauchclub-ludwigshafen.de    www.tauchclub-ludwigshafen.de   
Ludwigshafen TC Orca e. V. Werner Römer, Hauptstr. 284, 67067 Ludwigshafen 67073 Ludwigshafen 0621/545131 vorsitzender@tcorca.de    www.tcorca.de   
Mainz Tauchfreundeskreis e. V. Roland Klein 55129 Mainz      
Mainz TC Manta e. V. Erwin Beitz, Postfach 3953, 55029 Mainz 55029 Mainz 06131/381027 vorstand1@tc-manta-mainz.de    www.tc-manta-mainz.de   
Mannheim-Ludwigshafen TSC e. V Roland Harttig, Postfach 211450, 67014 Ludwigshafen 67014 Ludwigshafen 0621/577194 vorstand@tsc-malu.de    www.tsc-malu.de   
Montabaur TSG e.V. Edwin Fachbach, Osterfeldstraße 8, 56235 Ransbach-Baumbach 56235 Ransbach-Baumbach 02623/9246468 1.voritzender@tsg-montabaur.de    www.tsg-montabaur.de   
Nassau TC e. V. Edith Dumke, Zum Hallgarten 3, 56377 Seelbach 56377 Nassau 02604/7467 edith.dumke@freenet.de     
Neuburg TC e. V. Harald Pfirmann, Pappelstrasse 4, 76776 Neuburg 76776 Neuburg 07273/7094 harald.pfirmann@web.de    www.tauchclub-neuburg.de   
Neustadt STC Nautilus e. V. Anette Rudolf, Diedesfelder Weg 68, 67434 Neustadt 67434 Neustadt 0171/3272577 info@stc-nautilus.de    www.stc-nautilus.de   
Neuwied DUC e. V. Katja Müller, Hüttenstraße 31b, 56170 Bendorf 56564 Neuwied 02622/4569 info@duc-neuwied.de    www.duc-neuwied.de   
Nieder-Olm TC Krokodil e. V. Rafael Martinez, Rektor-Roth-Str. 30, 55268 Nieder-Olm 55268 Nieder-Olm 0171/5791731 r.martinez@tauchclub-krokodil.de    www.tauchclub-krokodil.de   
Oppenheim TSV Manatee e. V. Jürgen Lenort, Givry-Allee 45, 55276 Oppenheim 55276 Oppenheim 06133/1464 info@tauchsportverein-manatee-oppenheim.de    www.tauchsportverein-manatee-oppenheim.de   
Pirmasens TG e. V. Sascha Kunz, Jakob-Sandt-St. 20, 66954 Pirmasens 66954 Pirmasens 06331/48855 tauchgemeinschaft-pirmasens@gmx.de     
Rülzheim Tauchertreff Moby Dick e. V. Hans Huck, Albert-Schweitzer-Str.19, 76761 Rülzheim 76761 Rülzheim 07272/92176 hans.huck@t-online.de    www.tt-mobydick.de   
Saarburg TSC e. V. Holger Härtel, Kruterbergelchen 4, 54439 Saarburg 54439 Saarburg 06581/2294 tsc-saarburg@gmx.de    www.tsc-saarburg.de   
Speyer TC Manta e. V. Bernhard Gaab, Rottstraße 47, 67061 Ludwigshafen 67346 Speyer 0621/582438 b.c.gaab@kabelmail.de    www.mantaspeyer.de   
Speyer TSC e. V. Harald Mettler, Lessingstraße 9, 67227 Frankenthal 67346 Speyer 06233/20910 vorstand@tsc-speyer.de    www.tsc-speyer.de   
Trier Post-Sportverein e. V. Abt. Tauchen Hiltrud Schilz, Ausoniusstr. 5, 54292 Trier 54296 Trier 0175/5250478 h.schilz@pst-trier.de    www.pst-taucher.de   
Trierer Sporttaucher e. V. Mario Rommelfanger, Tiefensteiner Straße 427, 55743 Idar-Oberstein 54294 Trier 0172/6840334 info@trierer-sporttaucher.de    www.trierer-sporttaucher.de   
Windesheim TC Delphin e. V. Richard Weyh, Schulstraße 1, 55452 Windesheim 55452 Windesheim 06707/1569 richard.weyh@rw-holz.de    www.tcdw.de   
Wittlich Sporttauchclub-Oktopus e. V. Uwe Knop, Im Bungert 16, 54518 Altrich 54516 Wittlich 06571/96360 kontakt@sporttauchclub-oktopus.de    www.sporttauchclub-oktopus.de   
Wollmesheim TC Nixe e. V. Roland Weber, Haingeraide 72, 76857 Eußerthal 76857 Eußerthal 06345/93226 havendiver@web.de     
Worms 1. Tauch-Club e. V. Joachim Vollmer, Seekatzstraße 8, 67549 Worms 67549 Worms 06241/499166 vorstand@tauchclub-worms.de    www.tauchclub-worms.de   
Zweibrücken TV Stingray e. V. Willi Starck, Hofenfelsstr. 8, 766482 Zweibrücken 66482 Zweibrücken 06332/18568 tvstingray@onlinehome.de     
Zweibrücken Wassersportfreunde e. V. Matthias Fritzke, Hofenfelsstraße 247, 66482 Zweibrücken 66482 Zweibrücken 06332/481717 1v@wsfzweibruecken.de    www.wsfzweibruecken.de